BAY COUNTY SHRM, INC.

Panama City, Florida




Affiliate of Society for Human Resource Management - SHRM

Local Chapter of HR FLORIDA STATE COUNCIL


Contact us

   

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

       
 

Bekah Taylor, BS | President | 2017 - 2019

Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone
E-mail
bekahj2@gmail.com


J Wynn, MS, SHRM-SCP | President - Elect | 2017 - 2019
Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 872-3019
E-mail
jwynn@pcgov.org


Tiffani Hinds, MBA, SHRM-CP Treasurer | 2017 - 2019
Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 774-4724
E-mail thinds@unitedwaynwfl.org


Stephanie Conn, MS, SHRM-SCP, SPHR | VP of Membership | 2018 - 2020

Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 238-6640
E-mail sconn@landrumhr.com


Anita Meeks, BAS, SHRM-CP | Secretary | 2017 - 2019

Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 527-5534
E-mail jamantijust@gmail.com 

 

Kim Pilcher, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP | Past President | 2017 - 2019

Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone
E-mail


Diane Hagler, MS | Member at large | 2018 - 2020
Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (850) 872-3013
E-mail dhagler@pcgov.org


Rose Tortorici | Member at large | 2018 - 2020
Address P.O. BOX 1802 - PANAMA CITY, FLORIDA  32402-1802
Telephone (205) 876-5726
E-mail roset229@gmail.com



MEMBER OF                                                                                                                  
 
    
         

SHRM Chapter # 0437
  

Webmaster
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Bay County SHRM, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software